Budapest Biostruct Course on Basics in Protein Crystallization and Crystallography 2013

First Place Award

Rute Matos: Unravelling the mechanism of action of the RNB family of exoribonucleases (abstract)

Second Place Award

Ana Zuleima Obando: Towards the molecular mechanism of the E.coli exchanger AdiC (abstract)

Katja Ota : Bicomponent MACPF pore-forming proteins: a new subgroup in the MACPF superfamily? (abstract)

Jana Pisackova : How Pre-Crystallization Analysis Can Save Your Project (abstract)